CONTÁCTANOS

BDM´s por Mercado, Grupos , Bodas y Golf

México

Business Development Managers

Luis Salgado

Business Development Director

luis.salgado@iberostar.com

Angelica Soriano
Business Development Manager - CDMX

angelica.soriano@iberostar.com

Angelica Aceves

Business Development Manager – Bajío y Occidente

angelica.aceves@iberostar.com

Andrea Torres

Business Development Manager – Sureste

andrea.torres@iberostar.com

Carlos Garza
Business Development Manager – Norte

carlos.garza@iberostar.com

 

  • Facebook

Iberostar MICE & Grupos México

 

Alma Colorado

Director Ventas

alma.colorado@iberostar.com

 

Marcella Aylett

Gerente de Ventas

marcella.aylett@iberostar.com

Virginia Gonzalez

Gerente de Ventas

virginia.gonzalez@iberostar.com

Nadia Rodríguez

Gerente de Ventas

nadia.rodriguez@iberostar.com

Alejandra Hernández

Ejecutiva de Ventas

alejandra.hernandez@iberostar.com

Mariza Avila

Ejecutiva de Ventas

mariza.avila@iberostar.com

José García

Business Development Manager - Bajío y Occidente

jose.garcia@iberostar.com

  • Facebook

Iberostar Bodas

 

México

weddingsmx@iberostar.com

República Dominicana

weddingsdr@iberostar.com

Jamaica

weddingsjm@iberostar.com

Iberostar Golf 

Dante Cervantes
Iberostar Playa Paraiso Golf Club
pargl6@iberostar.com

Viccel Salazar

Iberostar Cancún Golf Club

cungl2@iberostar.com

Yannick Groer

Iberostar Bávaro Golf Club

yannick.groer@iberostar.com

Copyright © 2020 by Iberostar Hotels & Resorts